Contact Us

Contact Us

New Jersey Office

Globex Broker Services
P.O. Box 776,
101 Maple Ave.
Chester, NJ 07930
Tel. +1 908 879 1150
Fax +1 908 879 1160
Click here for directions

Principal Contacts:

President, Partner – Mr. Paul Bender bender@globexintl.com
Property & Casualty – Mr. Mike Moody moody@globexintl.com
Health & Benefits – Mr. Don Wiening wiening@globexintl.com


Connecticut Office

Globex Underwriting Services
100 Beard Sawmill Road,
Suite 320
Shelton, CT 06484
Tel. +1 203 256 1475
Fax +1 866 578 8624
Click here for directions

Principal Contacts:

Managing Director – Ms. Ning Xu xu@globexintl.com
Global Network Department – Ms. Asha Gehani gehani@globexintl.com


UK Office

Globex UK
20 Blunts Wood Rd, Haywards Heath
West Sussex, RH16 1NB, United Kingdom
Tel. +44 (0) 1444 450 919
Mobile +44 (0) 7968 191 511
Click here for directions

Principal Contact:

Mr. George Worsley worsley@globexintl.com


France Office

Globex France
119 Avenue de Wagram
F-75017 Paris, France
Tel. +33 6 08 35 49 73
Click here for directions

Principal Contact:

Mr. Benoit J. Linel linel@globexintl.com

Beijing Representative Office

Globex Asia
Teda Time Center
19 Guanghua Road, Floor 4, Suite B009
ChaoYang District, Beijing
People’s Republic of China
Tel. +86 150 0108 3912
Fax +1 866 578 8624
Click here for directions

Principal Contact:

Senior Vice President, Asia Pacific – Mr. Thomas Gu gu@globexintl.com
Managing Director – Ms. Ning Xu xu@globexintl.com


Back to Top